archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-11-29���10:30 p.m.

I wish I had a betterunderstanding of life. I know no one has the answers or an easy path. I just wish I dident feal so lost all the time. From time to time I think I know what is going on and I am ok with things then everything just slips away and I am lost in a mist of confusion. I rember this one time when I was a kid I was playing at a friend of mines house and I hadent realized it but it had goten dark. When I left his house it was realy realy foggy. Somehow in the 3 blocks from his house to mine I got lost in the fog. I managed to actualy run past my house and not see it. My heart was beating so fast I felt it was going to come out of my chest. It was one of the scariest moments of my life. I am siting here in my own house at my own desk on my computer and I feal the same thing. I just want to see the light on my front porch and know that things are going to be ok. Goodnight.

���before about me after����