archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-10-10���7:54 p.m.

I am in a much better mood today. I am glad my birthday is over. I pretty much had a shitty day. Oh well no biggie. I wound up getting myself a present. Somting I have wanted for a long time and I cant beleve I found it. Its a special Swatch. I am sure Ela knows which one I am talking about. That was one thing that was way cool about Germany. Lots of swatches. this one was a limited one that you had to be part of a Swatch club to get. I dont know if I am going to take it out of the package or not. I just want to stare at it and revil in the fact that it is mine. Josh came by tonight. He has a work shop and he made me a WAY WAY cool coffie table and end table set. They look realy nice. Wow My place is realy starting to look like a home. I know I bitch a lot but things arent so bad. Well I guess I will go for now. Later

���before about me after����