archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-09-22���8:38 p.m.

There is a lot on my mind at the moment. I hope this doesent go on to long. Well lets start with the concert from this weekend. I went to see Rick Springfield with my sister and her kids. Lori is a HUGE fan. We drove like a billion milles to go to Kansas City just for the show. Well the concert was amazing. He totaly rocked. He played a lot of his old hits and the stuff that is coming out on his new cd. We saw him at Sandstone and it was huge and way way packed with peaple. Well I brought in my camera and was taking pictures and he actaly came over to where I was and let me take some good pictures of him. Well long story short I wound up getting backstage passes for Lori and I. She was way excited. It was realy cool. We got some pictures of us with him. and the coolest part was during the show he broke one of his guitars and HE GAVE IT TO ME!!!!! He signed it for me and everything. SO FREAKING COOL!!! here is a pic of me him and the broken guitar.

Well I dont realy know what to write here. There is so much on my mind. Geez I am siting here wanting to write so much and I cant write a thing. I dont know what or how to say what is on my mind. I dont want to say the wrong thing so I guess I wont say much. I know how you feal. I feal the same way. When I came home from the concert I was on such a high. I came into my apartment and my emotions totaly crashed. I crashed beacaus I had no one to share it with. It made me think of you. I wanted to be able to call you and tell you all about it and email you a bunch of pictures of the night and show you how much fun I had. Its weird having such a great night wound up showing me how empty my life is. I miss you so much. I lost so much when I lost you. You were more then my girlfriend and the person I love most. You were my bestfriend. I know I am not suposto say things like this anymore but I love you. Night.

���before about me after����