archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-09-02���8:37 p.m.

Have you ever done somthing then regreted it the instant you did it? Well today I was online and Jenni was at the same time. I sat there for a few wondering if I should IM her or not. With the way things are between Ela and I and Jenni beeing her best friend I dident know if I should or not. It just seamed like to big of a coincidence after how much she has been on my mind lately so I sent her an IM. She was polite but short. I could totaly tell she dident want to talk to me and she said she had to go verry quickley. I have to admit it stung me just a little. I dont know why I am letting it bother me but I am.

Well I did find out somthing cool today that made me pretty happy. I am the world trade center is going to be playing in a small town not to far from here on the 17 of october. The club where they are going to play will only hold 350 peaple so it is a way small show and tickets are only 10 bucks. That totaly rocks.

I have been trying to think of some pics to post but nothing comes to mind. If there is anything anyone wants to see leave me a not and ill do my best to put it up. I am off for now. Later

���before about me after����