archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-08-31���8:35 p.m.

I am in a pretty good mood at the moment. Tonight I wound up going on a long walk and listening to some music. It was nice to get out and just be by myself and think. I thought about stuff I havent thought about in a loing time. It only takes a second to burn bridges but it takes so long to rebild them. Dont wory about my exspectations. I dont realy have any. I have hopes but no exspectations. Whatever happens does. I know where I stand with things and with you. I know there isent just all of a suden going to be casual conversations and things like that. I hope some day we will get back to the point where we can be in the same room and smile and talk but I am not holding my breath waiting on it. I will still check my email everyday but I have been doing that ever since the last time we spoke. I dont ever exspect to see mail there but I still check. I guess I always will just in case.

Tomorow is the 1st and I can move into my apartment. I am soooo excited. A little nervous but excited. It feals good to be going in the right direction for once in my life. I feal like lately I have taken a lot of steps in the right. I am so afraid that I will stumble. There is no one to catch me. I feal the need to play guitar for a while so I am off. Later

���before about me after����