archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-05-02���11:10 p.m.

It has been so long. This silence is more them my ears can take. I know in my heart that when somthing is so broken all you can do is throw it away. I keep the pieces around. I stare at them and wish that I could fix it and hate myself for breaking it. It has been so long. Why cant I let go? I told you once that sometimes you love someone no matter what. I was more right then even I knew. I dont know if you read this anymore or not. If you do I hope this doesent make you angry. I miss you.

I may not need to sail the ocean I've got no need to climb a mountain high. But there'll be no time I won't need you by my side You can depend on my love forever You can be sure baby, sure baby I'll never not want you(never not care) Never not need need you(always be there) No, I'll never stop loving you the way that I do(no matter what you'll do) I'll never not want you(sharing my life) Never not need to feel your touch a night No there's one thing I will never not do I'll never not need you Never not need you baby I don't want no one else's kisses I'll never hunger for another touch And there'll be no one else this heart will ever love You can be sure I am yours forever 'Cause you are my world baby,world baby I'll never not want you(never not care) Never not need need you(always be there) No, I'll never stop loving you the way that I do(no matter what you'll do) I'll never not want you(sharing my life) Never not need to feel your touch a night No there's one thing I will never not do I'll never not need you Never not need you baby Don't need the whole world at my feet But I will always need you loving me You're just so much a part of me I'll never stop breathing before I'll never stop needing you I'll never not want you

���before about me after����