archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-04-12���10:01 p.m.

Things are kinda weird at the moment. I am in a realy good mood. No real reason I just am. I am finaly getting some stuff in order that I realy need to. I should be a leagal driver again woo hoo. You have no idea how good that is unless you have ever been with out it. On a totaly diferent note I watched Josie and the Pussycats today for like the millionth time. I dont know what it is I like so much about that movie but I realy like it a lot. As I am writing (wow I still cant spell...Grove High you got to love it) this I am listening to the soundtrack. It just rocks. I talked to Jason for a long time last night. It was good to hear from him. I am realizing that this entry is all over the place and probably makes no sense. Thats ok sometimes the best things dont make any sense at all. I have been thinking a lot lately about the last few years and everything that has happend. There were some realy good times and some realy bad ones. I guess I am a fool. Let me take that back. I know I am a fool. No use crying over spilt milk now. I am going to go lay down and listen to some music. Its good to think about the past sometimes, some of it was realy good. Night.

"I Wish You Well"

I wish you well

Couldn't you tell

After all these years

I wish you well

You're left in the world

That you're dreaming of

I wish you well

I wish you well, oh

I wish myself

All of the above

What made me think

That I could survive

All the wear and tear?

It's not my thing

To stand here and pose

For some William Tell

I wish you well

I wish you well, oh

I wish myself

All of the above

If there was a better time

I could not find it

It's mine not yours

And yours not mine

And we couldn't hide it

Don't take me on

A ride with you

It's a roller coaster

The only time I look at you

Is on a rock and roll poster

I wish you well

Where are you now?

Couldn't you see through

The sweat and tears?

I took my bow

While you confirmed

All my saddest fears

I wish you well

I wish you well, oh

I wish myself

The world I dream of

I wish you well

I wish you well, oh

I wish myself

All of the above

All of the above

All of the above

All of the above

���before about me after����