archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-09-06���1:47 a.m.

Its almost 2. At 10:30 everything changes. I am afraid. My friends came over tonight to say goodbye. It was nice. Steph was actualy like Steph again. I am going to miss Leigh way more then I will admit. She gave me this little bean thing that smells realy good. I will never be able to smell that smell and not think of her. I can smell it and its like getting a Leigh hug. Thank you so much. I cant think of anything better you could have given me. I am not gone and I already miss you. I love you Leigh. Be Safe. The city is a scary place. Ela. I am listening to something I realy want you to download. Its a band called Massive attack. Dont let the name scare you off. It is sooo good. Be sure to download a song called tear drop. You wont be disapointed. I miss you Ela. I love you. Goodbye everyone.

���before about me after����