archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-08-17���1:19 a.m.

I am actualy in a realy good mood at the moment. I spent the evening just hanging out and talking to Leigh. It is so cool just to hang out and talk to someone. It is even cooler when you can relate to each other. It is such a freeing thing to be able to say what ever you want and know its ok. I feal so comfertable talking to her. I see why she had guys falling all over her all the time. I dont think she realizes just how special she is. She has a way of making things seam ok. Some peaple when you try to talk to them about life and how fucked up things are just try to make you happy and tell you things that are suposto chear you up. Leigh is way to honest to be like that. She has problems too and she can realate. It give you strenghth to know that someone feals the same way. It wories me that she thinks the way I do. LOL that girl needs help. Thanks for beeing there and understanding Leigh. I love you for it. I hope I can be there for you the way you are for me. I love ya babe.

���before about me after����