archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-08-11���11:29 p.m.

So she called today. I cant beleve that. I wasent even home to get it. I am totaly blown away that she actualy called. It would have been nice to talk to her. To be honest I dont know what I would have said but it would have been nice to at least search for somthing to say. You get usto someone in your life and when they are gone it is so strange. I never felt like she would call again. Now ever time the phone rings my heart races and I get butterflies in my stomach. yeah well I am going to go do somthing. Later.

Cruisin' For Trouble And Begging For Pain

Craving For Pleasure, A Sickening Game

It's After Midnight, We Lost Track Of Time

You Should Be Going Now, Into The Night

What Did I Pay You To Make You Stay

You Never Know When Enough Is Too Much

A Crying Sin, Out Of Sight Out Of Touch

The Personal Things Babe, You Keep Inside

Let Me Tell You Something There's No Place To Hide

What Did I Pay You To Make You Stay

I Smell Your Sweat On My Skin

Breakfast In Vegas On Cocaine And Gin

���before about me after����