archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2001-12-19���7:35 p.m.

Hi Its me Shiloh. I geuss beeing my first time I should tell you all a little bit about myself. First off I cant spell very well but you will figure that one out on your own. I just moved Back to Detroit from Arkansas (cows suck) to be with my friends and to be honest to get away from all the baggage that I had back there. It is so good to be back around my friends. you never know how much peaple mean to you untill they are not around you. I am doing this for a friend of mine who wants me to. As I get more comfertable with this I will write more. I will try to keep it up beacaus It will be kinda nice to have a place to let things out. (trust me I have LOTS to get out) well I geuss that is it for now.

���before about me after����